Skip to main content
Top Tier Training & Development Inc. | Seattle, WA
 

This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can learn more by clicking here.

Sandler Training Calendar

Upcoming events at Sandler Training in Seattle, Washington

September

Wednesday, September 1, 9-10:30p
Management and Training Development
Develop and Refine Management and Supervisory Skills

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 7, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Friday, September 10, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 14, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Wednesday, September 15, 9-10:30p
Management and Training Development
Develop and Refine Management and Supervisory Skills

Learn More >

Friday, September 17, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 21, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Friday, September 24, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 28, 8-10am
Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

Learn More >

October

Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

  • Friday --- October 1,   8-10am
  • Tuesday - October 5,   8-10am
  • Friday --- October 8,   8-10am
  • Tuesday - October 12, 8-10am
  • Friday --- October 15, 8-10am
  • Tuesday - October 19, 8-10am
  • Friday --- October 22, 8-10am
  • Tuesday - October 26, 8-10am
  • Friday --- October 29, 8-10am

Learn More >


Sandler Sales Mastery Class
Advanced Sales Skill Development and Application

  • Monday, October 4,   8:30-10am
  • Monday, October 11, 8:30-10am
  • Monday, October 18, 8:30-10am
  • Monday, October 25, 8:30-10am

Learn More >


Management and Training Development

Develop and Refine Management and Supervisory Skills

  • Wednesday, October 6, 9-10:30p
  • Wednesday, October 20, 9-10:30p

Learn More >

 

Cold Call Boot Camp / Prospecting Workshop
Learn to Avoid Hang-ups, Reach Decision-Makers, and Engage Prospects

  • Thursday, October 14, 8:30-11:30am

Learn More >

 



 

November

Sandler Sales Mastery Class
Advanced Sales Skill Development and Application

  • Monday, November 1,   8:30-10am
  • Monday, November 8,   8:30-10am
  • Monday, November 15, 8:30-10am
  • Monday, November 22, 8:30-10am
  • Monday, November 29, 8:30-10am

Learn More >

 

Sales Leader Briefing: Developing the Economic Engine of Your Business
Discover a better way to approach obstacles brought about by selling, managing a sales team, and trying to grow your business

  • Wednesday, November 3, 8:30-10:00am

Learn More >

 

Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

  • Tuesday - November 23, 8-10am
  • Tuesday - November 30, 8-10am

Learn More >

December

Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp
Introduction to the Sandler Selling System

  • Friday --- December 3,   8-10am
  • Tuesday - December 7,   8-10am
  • Friday --- December 10,  8-10am
  • Tuesday - December 14,  8-10am
  • Friday --- December 17,  8-10am
  • Tuesday - December 21,  8-10am

Learn More >

 

Sandler Sales Mastery Class
Advanced Sales Skill Development and Application

  • Monday, December 6,   8:30-10am
  • Monday, December 13, 8:30-10am
  • Monday, December 20, 8:30-10am

Learn More >

 

Cold Call Boot Camp / Prospecting Workshop
Learn to Avoid Hang-ups, Reach Decision-Makers, and Engage Prospects

  • Thursday, December 9, 8:30-11:30am

Learn More >

Recurring

We put on these workshops, classes, and boot camps on a regular basis throughout the year. If you see one that appeals to you but we don't currently have it scheduled, feel free to contact us for more information.

Sales Mastery Program

Learn How to Take Control of the Selling Process and Your Business.

Foundational Sales Skills Boot Camp

Establishing A Foundation For Your Growth In Sales.

Cold Call Boot Camp / Prospecting Workshop

Learn to Avoid Hang-ups, Reach Decision-Makers and Engage Prospects Using Sandler's Proven No-Pressure Prospecting Format.

Sales Leader Briefing

Discover a Better Way to Approach Obstacles Brought About by Selling, Managing a Sales Team, and Trying to Grow Your Business.

November 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 6 7 8 9
10 12 13 14 15 16
17 19 20 21 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
View events / Event registration View All
Print this schedule. Print
Top Tier Training & Development Inc. View All

Event Listings for November 22nd, 2019

Cold Call Boot Camp / Prospecting Workshop
Add to Calendar 11/22/2019 8:30 am 11/22/2019 12:30 pm Cold Call Boot Camp / Prospecting Workshop Cold Call Boot Camp is an interactive sales workshop designed to produce results, learn effective cold calling techniques, and overcome call reluctance. Participants will learn the no pressure prospecting call and develop a customized approach geared to their business, how to get past gatekeepers, when and how to leave voice mail, how to overcome stalls and objections, and deal directly with the causes of call reluctance. You don't have to like cold calls, you just have to make them! This combined hands-on workshop is for anyone who needs more appointments to go to the bank more often! It is designed for salespeople, managers and business owners who need to: Learn how to overcome fear of picking up the phone Learn how to convert qualified leads into real opportunities to fill your pipeline Learn how to put a real prospecting plan in place that you can follow Learn how to make cold calls fun and effective Learn how to leave voice mails that get you returned phone calls Learn how to get past gatekeepers more often Learn numerous ways to generate interest and fill your pipeline with more productive prospects Learn how to change your prospecting paradigm and create more prospecting avenues to travel Get MORE quality appointments and stop spinning your wheels with non-productive activity Participants will learn the correct prospecting paradigm, the best prospecting avenues, and effective cold-calling techniques that are unconventional and produce results. Please note that there will be coffee and juice available before the session begins. Investment: $375 Sandler Training Center 6840 Fort Dent Way, Suite 100 Tukwila, WA 98188 james.alberson@sandler.com MM/DD/YYYY

When:
November 22nd, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Where:
Sandler Training Center
6840 Fort Dent Way, Suite 100
Tukwila, WA 98188


Cold Call Boot Camp is an interactive sales workshop designed to produce results, learn effective cold calling techniques, and overcome call reluctance. Participants will learn the no pressure prospecting call and develop a customized approach geared to their business, how to get past gatekeepers, when and how to leave voice mail, how to overcome stalls and objections, and deal directly with the causes of call reluctance.
You don't have to like cold calls, you just have to make them!

This combined hands-on workshop is for anyone who needs more appointments to go to the bank more often! It is designed for salespeople, managers and business owners who need to:

Learn how to overcome fear of picking up the phone
Learn how to convert qualified leads into real opportunities to fill your pipeline
Learn how to put a real prospecting plan in place that you can follow
Learn how to make cold calls fun and effective
Learn how to leave voice mails that get you returned phone calls
Learn how to get past gatekeepers more often
Learn numerous ways to generate interest and fill your pipeline with more productive prospects
Learn how to change your prospecting paradigm and create more prospecting avenues to travel
Get MORE quality appointments and stop spinning your wheels with non-productive activity
Participants will learn the correct prospecting paradigm, the best prospecting avenues, and effective cold-calling techniques that are unconventional and produce results.

Please note that there will be coffee and juice available before the session begins.

Investment: $375